Paramours

Lovers, and other strangers...

It is no secret that I am polyamourous, and polysexual if you have had the opportunity to find my blog under the stories tab. I truly do enjoy a multitude of experiences, and I would love the opportunity to share them with you.

On this page you will find excerpts about some of my friends I love spending time with.

Please visit Three's Company for consideration information.

 

Charlie D'Amour

Age ~ Mid 40's

Ethnicity ~ Cauasian

Gender ~ Female

Orientation ~ Pansexual

Measurements ~ 40D-33-35

Height ~ 5’7”

Eye Colour ~ Green / Grey

Hair Colour ~ Blonde

Looks ~ Ultra Sexy

Body Type ~ Curvy

Piercings ~ Ears only

Tattoos ~ No

Smoker ~ No

Drinker ~ Occasional/Social Only (Wine and Some Cocktails)

420 Friendly ~ No

Availability ~ Very Selective / Requires Planning

Affiliation ~ Independent

Will See ~ Men, Women, Couples, Trans

(screening required ~ Duos preferred for first visit)

A Note From Charlie:

I prefer spending time with well groomed, well mannered non-smokers. I am very comfortable in a variety of social settings, and well educated (trained in the Arts and in the Sciences). Connection and comfort is key for our interactions.

For the time being Evaline will be screening for my safety, and comfort with me seeing all emails regarding meeting me.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Charlie D'Amour

bisous

©2019 by Evaline Desire. Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow